

sherif Membership 2023

- institutions in membership: 26 April 2023
- o 81 are Higher Education, Academic or Research
 - o 0 are Further Education

Anglia Ruskin University
British Library
Bath Spa University
Birkbeck College
Birmingham City University
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Coventry University
De Montfort University
Durham University
Edge Hill University
Exeter University
Francis Crick Institute
Glasgow Caledonian University
Goldsmith's College
Herriot-Watt University
Imperial College London
King's College London
Kingston University

Leeds Beckett University (formerly Metropolitan)
Liverpool John Moores University
London Metropolitan University
London South Bank University
Manchester Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
Natural Environment Research Council
Nottingham Trent University
Queens University Belfast
Regents University London
Royal Agricultural University
Royal College of Art (RCA)
School of Oriental and African Studies
Solent University
St Marys University College Belfast
Swansea University
Teesside University
The House of Lords
UKCEH
University College London
University of Bath
University of Bedfordshire
University of Birmingham
University of Brighton
University of Cambridge
University of Cardiff
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
University of Chichester
University of Derby
University of East Anglia
University of Edinburgh

University of Essex
University of Glasgow
University of Greenwich
University of Hertfordshire
University of Huddersfield
University of Hull
University of Kent
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Liverpool
University of Manchester
University of Nottingham
University of Plymouth
University of Portsmouth
University of Reading
University of South Wales
University of Sunderland
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of the Arts Bournemouth
University of the Arts London
University of the Creative Arts
University of the Highlands and Islands
University of the West of England
University of Wales Trinity Saint David
University of Warwick
University of West London
University of Westminster
University of Winchester
University of York